Contact Us

President

Eddy Odom           :  eodom [at] advance-electric [dot] net

Office Manager

Angela Ruddell     :  aruddell [at] advance-electric [dot] net

Administrative Support

Nancy Foster        :  nfoster [at] advance-electric [dot] net
Ann Braun            :  abraun [at] advance-electric [dot] net
Melissa Arnold     :  marnold [at] advance-electric [dot] net

Project Management/Estimating

Dewayne Adams  :  dadams [at] advance-electric [dot] net 
Johnny Embry      :  jembry [at] advance-electric [dot] net 
Chris Hines          :  chines [at] advance-electric [dot] net
James Odom        :  jdodom [at] advance-electric [dot] net 
Justin Odom        :  jeodom [at] advance-electric [dot] net
Lonnie Craig        :  lcraig [at] advance-electric [dot] net
Gary Kelly            :  gkelly [at] advance-electric [dot] net

Sales

Kyle Rodgers       :  krodgers [at] advance-electric [dot] net